Explanation Of Zodiac Signs

Explanation Of Zodiac Signs

There are totally 12 zodiac signs that occur every month throughout the year. People often get confused between zodiac and sun signs.

Sun sign means when the sun is transiting through the respective zodiac during the day and the time of birth. A zodiac sign means the month and the day the person was born in.Aries is identified the ram, and it is known as the baby of the zodiac signs because it happens to be the first signs of the zodiac.

Taurus is identified by the bull, and people born under this sign exhibit bull-like behavior. There are several other qualities in the Taurus too.

Gemini is represented by the twins, and people born under this sign are usually considered fickle minded.

Cancer is represented by the crab, and it is considered as a water sign. This sign is compatible with almost all the 12 signs of the zodiac.

Leo is represented by the lion, and is a very dominant sign of the zodiacs.

Virgo is represented by the virgin, and it is considered as an air sign.

Libra is represented by the weighing scale, and is considered as a judgmental sign

Scorpio is represented by the scorpion, and people who fall under this sign are suppose to have a stingy nature.

Sagittarius is represented by the archer, and usually considered as a friendly sign.

Capricorn is represented by the goat, and people born under this sign are quite difficult to control

Aquarius is represented by water, and is considered to extremely indecisive.

Pisces is represented by the fish, and is considered to be the wisest of all.

More Articles :

Explanation Of Zodiac Signs